Contact us

Let us know how we can help you make the most of your membership!

Ann Bates (Executive Director )
Phone: (208)-681-4769

Fax: 208-529-0832   


Mailing Address: PO Box 2065, Idaho Falls, ID 83403

2017 Idaho Nursery & Landscape Association Officers

President: Joe Gruber

Franz Witte Landscape & Nursery

Phone: 208-870-4777

President-Elect: Derek Ruhter

Webb Landscape & Nursery; Bellevue, ID

Phone: 208-733-1485

Vice President: Hans Ellis

Blue Ribbon Landscape and Maintenance; Boise, ID

Phone: 208-466-5656

2017 INLA Board of Directors

South West Chapter Directors:

Erin Monnie208-342-7548

Edwards Greenhouse, Boise, ID

South East Chapter Directors:

Jennifer Moss208-324-1000

Moss Greenhouses, Jerome, ID

Mitch Forbush: 208-356-7508

Merrill Quality Landscapes, Rexburg, ID

North Chapter Directors:

No Photo Available at this time

Dawn Padilla: 208-924-5741

Reggar Tree Farm Craigmont, ID

Ex-Officio Presidents:

Kevin Merrifield208-267-7129

Clifty View Nursery, Bonners Ferry, ID

Tami Plank208-324-7391

Moss Greenhouses, Jerome, ID

Phone: 208-681-4769 

Fax: 208-529-0832


Mailing Address:

PO Box 2065, Idaho Falls, ID 83403

Like and Follow us on Facebook

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software